According to the Hidden Cameras myspace their fourth album, entitled 'Origin:Orphan', is scheduled for release on September 22nd. That's the artwork over there. The first taste we have of it is a song called "Walk On" which is available for free from the Amazon digital store. It is a different sound for them - quite heavy and dark - though is still unmistakably the Hidden Cameras.

Unsurprisingly, "No Gay Goth Scene" did not make the tracklist for the album, but these songs did according to the Arts & Crafts website:

Ratify The New
In the NA
He Falls To Me
Colour Of A Man
Do I Belong
Walk On
Kingdom Come
The Little Bit
Silence Can Be A Headline

I am cautiously optimistic about this one.

No comments: